Xbox Games Showcase with Call of Duty Direct Confirmed for June 9

Tsing

The FPS Review
Staff member
Joined
May 6, 2019
Messages
11,756
Points
83
Microsoft has announced that this summer's Xbox Games Showcase will be livestreamed on June 9, 2024, starting at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST, offering the latest look at games that include not only those from Activision, Blizzard Entertainment, Bethesda Game Studios, and Xbox Game Studios, but also titles from Xbox's third-party partners.

See full article...
 
Become a Patron!
Back
Top