What is on your PC Gaming plate right now?

Almost finished Dishonored 2, then I'll either be moving on to its expansion or give Prey a try.

SP -
Fallout 4
Grim Dawn
- I'm trying to force myself to try Crysis 3 but I've been distracted by everything else on this list

MP -
Apex Legends
Grim Dawn
Tekken 7 (great online lobby system for a group of friends, highly recommended for that reason alone)

Crysis 3 is a great game. I occasionally go back through it.

Bought Rage 2 and have been enjoying it for the last couple weeks but it started getting repetitive.

I'm ashamed to admit it but I started playing Fortnite again lol... I know I'm probably the only 47 year old Fortnite player but I actually enioy the game. I like the combat more than PUBG and COD honestly and think the overall atmosphere is pretty cool.

But I'm mainly just hanging out waiting on Borderlands 3.

I haven't ever tried Fornite, PUBG or APEX Legends.

Just got SW Battlefront 2 for a cheap price. Liking it so far.

Just got SW Battlefront 2 for a cheap price. Liking it so far.

I enjoyed the single player game well enough. The multiplayer was ok, but now its difficult to compete when people have all the stupid star cards etc. and you don't. Early on you could pay $100 for the in-game currency, and you'd be able to buy enough packs to give yourself a significant advantage. They got rid of that quickly, but the damage was done.

I enjoyed the single player game well enough. The multiplayer was ok, but now its difficult to compete when people have all the stupid star cards etc. and you don't. Early on you could pay $100 for the in-game currency, and you'd be able to buy enough packs to give yourself a significant advantage. They got rid of that quickly, but the damage was done.

I got it for the single player. I enjoy the arcade mode as well. I don't play online anymore because I don't have the time to keep up with everyone else and mostly because of the rudeness of most players now.